Top

Sixth Form Team

Please contact us with any concerns or questions.

  • Our Team
    • Head of Sixth Form
      Stephen Farr
      stephen.farr@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Assistant Head
      Louise Harris
      (Head of year 12)
      louise.harris@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Head of Year 13
      Frank Gann
      frank.gann@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Senior Administrator
      Suzannah Dougherty
      suzannah.dougherty@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Student Support
      Heidi Vinton
      heidi.vinton@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Attendance Officer
      Jayne Elder
      Study support
      jayne.elder@marling.gloucs.sch.uk
    • Receptionist
      Naomi Hayhoe
      Administrator
      naomi.hayhoe@marling.gloucs.sch.uk